Farmers Market Annex Logo
200 E Lyndale Ave N • Minneapolis, MN 55405 • 612-573-0148 • info@FarmersMarketAnnex.com
Tree Lot : Nov 23 - Dec 23, 2018 • M-F 11am-9pm, S-S 9am-8pm | Farmers Market : Apr 27 - Oct 27, 2019
Facebook Instagram Twitter

Farmers Market Vendors Experience the Market Parking & Directions Contact the Annex
Urban Garden Event Center Market Kitchen Market Flowers Christmas Tree Lot







 



Contact Us



Farmers Market Annex

200 E Lyndale Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Office : 612-573-0148
Fax : 612-573-0334

Office Hours: Year round, Monday - Friday
9:00am - 3:00pm


Owner - Scott Barriball








Facebook Instagram Twitter
Who We Are     How to Get Here



Farmers Market

Audrey - 612-965-7008
Audrey@FarmersMarketAnnex.com

Jay - 952-237-0744
Jay@FarmersMarketAnnex.com

www.FarmersMarketAnnex.com

Facebook Instagram Twitter

April 27 - October 27 for the 2019 season
Saturday and Sunday 7:00am - 1:00pm

Open rain or shine, hot or cold!
NO DOGS or other pets allowed!

Urban Garden Event Center

Audrey - 612-965-7008
Audrey@FarmersMarketAnnex.com

Open for event hosting 7 days a week

Office Hours: Wednesday - Friday, 9:00am - 3:00pm during the Market season.

Market Kitchen

Information coming soon!

Market Flowers

Diane - 612-965-7003
Diane@MarketFlowersMpls.com

Tom - 612-965-7005
Tom@MarketFlowersMpls.com

www.MarketFlowersMpls.com

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

April 25 - October 27 for the 2019 season

Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 7:00am - 1:00pm

Christmas Tree Lot

Audrey - 612-965-7008
Audrey@FarmersMarketAnnex.com

B&J Evergreen
Brad or Trent - 320-743-2255
brad@bjevergreen.com
trent@bjevergreen.com
http://www.bjevergreen.com
November 17 - December 24th for the 2018 season

Soft hours before Thanksgiving
Closed Thanksgiving Day
Nov 23-Dec 23 : M-F 11:00am - 9:00pm, S-S 9:00am - 9:00pm
Dec 24 : 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mendoza Metalworks

Mendoza Metalworks
Delfino Mendoza- 612-407-5598
SalgadoMendoza48@gmail.com

April 27 - October 28 for the 2018 season

Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 6:30am - 1:30pm